Contact

James L. Brault
President
jlbrault@brauvin.com

Thomas E. Murphy
Chief Financial Officer
tmurphy@brauvin.com

Eric D. Saltzman
Managing Director
esaltzman@brauvin.com

John Siragusa
VP Asset Management
jsiragusa@brauvin.com

Tanner Brawley
Director of Acquisitions
tbrawley@brauvin.com

John Sullivan
Director of Underwriting
jsullivan@brauvin.com

Kevin Vargas
Investor Relations
kvargas@brauvin.com

We are always looking for talented and qualified people to join our team, interested candidates should submit their resume to brauvin@brauvin.com.